(780) 544-9931 info@pmaa.ca

 

 

  • Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labour Day
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 – AI Workshop
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Promotion Test
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 – Tactical Knife Seminar
  • Saturday, October 12 & Monday, October 14 – Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, October 19 – Re-Grand Opening Celebration & Open House
  • Friday, October 25 – PMAA Promotion Test from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 – Halloween Night
  • Saturday, November 9 & Monday, November 11 – Remembrance Day
  • Friday, November 22 – PMAA Promotion Test from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 30 – Black Belt Promotion Test
  • December 24, 2019 to January 1, 2020 inclusive 

September 2019 

PMAA’s Class Schedule (click here) is now available to plan your Fall / Winter Programs

October 2019 

  • Saturday, October 5 – Tactical Knife Seminar
  • Friday, October 25 – PMAA Promotion Test from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 26 – GM K.H. MIN Annual Taekwondo Tournament – Reg. Info to follow.
  • Thursday, October 31 – Halloween Night… NO CLASSES.  Have fun and be safe!

November 2019 

  • Saturday, November 2 – Annual Potluck Halloween Costume Party from 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Friday, November 22 – PMAA Promotion Test from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 23 – Tiger Challenge Taekwondo Tournament – Reg. Info to follow.
  • Saturday, November 30 – Black Belt Promotion Test

December 2019 

  • Saturday, December 21 – PMAA Promotion Test from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Christmas & New Year’s Break – December 24, 2019 to January 1, 2020 inclusive!

Spread the love