HAPPY NEW YEAR!

JANUARY 2020

Thursday, January 2 – Classes resume.

Saturday, January 4 – Leadership Team Training from 12:00 to 1:30 p.m. (after scheduled classes)

Wednesday, January 8 – New 8 Week Session of Core Kick-boxing™ Begins.  7:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 25 – Annual Whitecourt Tournament – Click here for Registration and event details

Friday, January 31 – Promotion Test from 6:00 to 8:15 p.m. (+/-)  –  NO CLASSES on this Night!

FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday, February 15 – 50th Anniversary DK Chun Tournament in Edmonton – Click here for Registration.

Saturday, February 29 – Promotion Test from 10:00 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. (+/-)

Saturday, February 29 – Leadership Team Training: Lunch 12:30 to 1:00 p.m. / 1:00 to 2:45 p.m. 

NO CLASSES on Sat, Feb. 15 / Mon, Feb. 17 & Sat, Feb. 29, 2020

MARCH 2020

Saturday, February 15 – 50th Anniversary DK Chun Tournament in Edmonton – Click here for Registration.

Friday, March 27 – Promotion Test from 6:00 p.m. to 8:15 p.m. (+/-)  –  NO CLASSES on this Night!

Saturday, March 28 – 1st Red Deer Champion Taekwondo Tournament – Registration to follow.

Spread the Love!